2019 MAWS Convention Hybrid Meeting

If you can’t make the 2019 Marijuana Anonymous World Services convention meeting in person this year, let your fingers do the walking and connect via phone, smart phone, tablet or computer. There will be a hybrid phone meeting at the convention which combines:

  • in-person face-to-faceĀ participants in a conference room with speaker phone and
  • people connecting from around the world either individually or in groups

Saturday Feb 16th

The physical meeting is at the convention center after lunch at 1:15 PM PST (convention timezone). If you are connecting from remote location use the examples below to determine your timezone and thus the time for you to connect to the meeting.

Vancouver, BC, Canada1:15 PM PST
Denver, Colorado, USA2:15 PM MST
Chicago, Illinois, USA3:15 PM CST
New York, New York, USA4:15 PM EST
St. John’s, Newfoundland, Canada5:45 PM NST
Madrid, Spain10:15 AM CET
London, England, UK9:15 AM GMT
Berlin, Germany10:15 AM CET

Listen with others or by yourself by connecting using these parameters:

  • Dial-in #: 1-712-775-7035
    • Access Code: 679941#
    • or
  • Use both the number with the code and connect with one click:

If you have trouble with the number above, this page has some alternate methods to connect.


Please see and print and distribute the attached flyer.